Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Fri Jul 8 8:00 pm
Sat Jul 9 8:00 pm
Sun Jul 10 3:00 pm
Fri Jul 15 8:00 pm
Sat Jul 16 8:00 pm
Sun Jul 17 3:00 pm
Fri Jul 22 8:00 pm
Sat Jul 23 8:00 pm
Sun Jul 24 3:00 pm
Fri Aug 5 8:00 pm
Sat Aug 6 8:00 pm
Sun Aug 7 3:00 pm
Fri Aug 12 8:00 pm
Sat Aug 13 8:00 pm
Sun Aug 14 3:00 pm
Fri Aug 26 8:00 pm
Sat Aug 27 8:00 pm
Sun Aug 28 3:00 pm
Fri Sep 2 8:00 pm
Sat Sep 3 8:00 pm
Sun Sep 4 3:00 pm